The Kompleks Consulting-Engineering Group, Joint Stock Company. 

Founded in 1991

NIP 886-000-33-38, Regon 891500422, KRS 0000369499

 ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

HEADQUARTERS IN WAŁBRZYCH

Headquarters seat

PL 58306 Wałbrzych, Ogrodowa Street 19

phone: 74 841 55 19 fax. 74 841 55 61

e-mail: poczta@kompleks.pl

WAREHOUSE AND DELIVERY ADDRESS

PL 58304 Wałbrzych, Ogrodowa Street 19

e-mail: magazyn@kompleks.pl

Secretariat

Board Assistant, Bookkeeping and payroll specialist
Marta Mokrzycka, poczta@kompleks.pl, phone 74 8415519

Management Board

Management Board President
Marcin Słowik, marcin.slowik@kompleks.pl

Management Board Vice President
Grzegorz Manelski, grzegorz.manelski@kompleks.pl

Management Board Member/Financial Director
Janusz Wystemp, janusz.wystemp@kompleks.pl

Management Board Member/Technical Director
Waldemar Joński, waldemar.jonski@kompleks.pl

Management Board Member/Warsaw Branch Director
Marcin Maciejczak, marcin.maciejczak@kompleks.pl

Accounting

Chief Accountant
Iwona Taler, iwona.taler@kompleks.pl, phone 74 840 06 01

Bookkeeping and accounting specialist
Wiesława Decker

HR and payroll specialist
Paulina Żbikowska, paulina.zbikowska@kompleks.pl +48 503 106 138
 
Bookkeeping and accounting specialist
Karina Nowak, karina.nowak@kompleks.pl +48 74 841 55 19
 

Trade and Development Department

Wałbrzych Branch Director
Michał Słowik, michal.slowik@kompleks.pl, phone 74 840 32 96

Industrial Installation Department Director
Jacek Smoleń, jacek.smolen@kompleks.pl, phone +48 510 176 220

Technical and trade specialist

Paweł Haba, pawel.haba@kompleks.pl, phone 74 841 30 50
 
Technical and trade specialist
Marek Wystemp, marek.wystemp@kompleks.pl, phone 74 840 32 91

Production Department

Production and Warehouse Manager
Wiesław Mazur, produkcja@kompleks.pl, phone +48 502 304 933

Deputy Production Manager
Robert Taler, phone +48 505 676 306

Technological installation assemblers

Daniel Joński
Paweł Nowak
Marcin Haba

Logistics

Logistics Department Manager
Łukasz Ożga, lukasz.ozga@kompleks.pl, phone 695 474 773

Production and Warehouse Manager
Wiesław Mazur, magazyn@kompleks.pl, phone 502 304 933

Warehouse technicians 

Wojciech Haba, phone 519 151 801
Marcin Kłoda, phone 502 305 179

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Katarzyna Haba, katarzyna.haba@kompleks.pl, phone 74 840 35 97

BRANCH IN WARSAW

Branch Seat

01-360 Warszawa, ul. Człuchowska 9 lok. 7, phone/fax: 22 664 03 03

Management Board Member/Warsaw Branch Director
Marcin Maciejczak, marcin.maciejczak@kompleks.pl, phone + 48 607 634 303

Technical and trade specialist
Artur Burkowski, artur.burkowski@kompleks.pl, phone +48 509 839 370
 
Designer of stainless steel swimmingpools
Katarzyna Stańczewska, katarzyna.stanczewska@kompleks.pl, phone +48 506 756 015

BRANCH IN WROC‎‎‎‎ŁAW

Branch Seat

54-613 Wrocław, ul. Krzemieniecka 51a lok. 3

wroclaw@kompleks.pl
Management Board Vice President
Grzegorz Manelski, grzegorz.manelski@kompleks.pl

Wrocław Branch Director
Bartłomiej Manelski, bartlomiej.manelski@kompleks.pl, phone 797 129 787

Technical and trade specialist
Karolina Pyrz, karolina.pyrz@kompleks.pl, phone 513 172 333

Swimming pool technology specialist
Bartłomiej Palenicki, bartlomiej.palenicki@kompleks.pl, phone + 48 798 064 188

Logistics Department Manager
Łukasz Ożga, lukasz.ozga@kompleks.pl, phone 695 474 773

Controlling and debt collection specialist
Katarzyna Ryndziewicz, katarzyna.ryndziewicz@kompleks.pl, phone 607 879 578

  SILESIAN BRANCH

Silesian Branch Director
Dariusz Wilisowski, dariusz.wilisowski@kompleks.pl, phone +48 519 579 800