Contact

The Kompleks Consulting-Engineering Group, Joint Stock Company. 
Founded in 1991
NIP 8860003338, Regon 891500422, KRS 0000369499

Headquarters and branch addresses

HEADQUARTERS IN WAŁBRZYCH
PL 58306 Wałbrzych, Ogrodowa Street 19
phone: +48 74 841 55 19
poczta@kompleks.pl

WAREHOUSE AND DELIVERY ADDRESS/PRODUCTION
PL 58304 Wałbrzych, Miłosna Street 19
magazyn@kompleks.pl

BRANCH IN WARSZAWA (WARSAW)
PL 01360 Warszawa, Człuchowska Street 9/4
warszawa@kompleks.pl

BRANCH IN WROC‎‎‎‎ŁAW (WROCLAW)
PL 54613 Wrocław, Krzemieniecka Street 51a /3
wroclaw@kompleks.pl

TECHNICAL OFFICE IN CIESZYN
PL 43400 Cieszyn, Mennicza Street 1
cieszyn@kompleks.pl

List of phone numbers 

Warehouse and Production Department

Warehouse technician
Wojciech Haba, phone +48 519 151 801
Piotr Rakoczy, phone  +48 509 839 373
magazyn@kompleks.pl

Production Manager
Marcin Haba,phone +48 798 064 152
produkcja@kompleks.pl

Pool Department

Swimming pool technology specialist
Bartłomiej Palenicki, bartlomiej.palenicki@kompleks.pl, phone +48 798 064 188
 
Swimming pool technology specialist
Cezary Rubicz, cezary.rubicz@kompleks.pl, phone +48 506 756 046

Wałbrzych Branch Director
Michał Słowik, michal.slowik@kompleks.pl, phone +48 503 143 936

Technical and trade specialist
Karolina Pyrz, karolina.pyrz@kompleks.pl, phone +48 513 172 333

Technical and trade specialist
Artur Burkowski, artur.burkowski@kompleks.pl, phone +48 509 839 370

Management Board Member/Wrocław Branch Director
Bartłomiej Manelski, bartlomiej.manelski@kompleks.pl, phone +48 797 129 787

Management Board Member/Warsaw Branch Director
Marcin Maciejczak, maciejczak@kompleks.pl, phone +48 607 634 303

Designer of stainless steel swimmingpools
Katarzyna Stańczewska, katarzyna.stanczewska@kompleks.pl, phone +48 506 756 015

Chemical resistant ventilation department (CHEMOWENT)
Technological pipeline installation department (TERMOTECH) 

Technical and trade specialist (CHEMOWENT)
Paweł Haba, pawel.haba@kompleks.pl, phone +48 500 069 939

Technical and trade specialist (CHEMOWENT)
Renata Dudek, renata.dudek@kompleks.pl, phone +48 506 756 126
 
Technical and trade specialist (TERMOTECH)
Marek Wystemp, marek.wystemp@kompleks.pl, phone +48 509 839 377
 
Industrial Installation Department Director
Jacek Smoleń, jacek.smolen@kompleks.pl, phone +48 510 176 220

Logistic and service department

Logistic Specialist
Mariusz Wieczorek, mariusz.wieczorek@kompleks.pl, phone +48 505 676 306

Complaints and service specialist
Grzegorz Poleszak, grzegorz.poleszak@kompleks.pl, phone +48 519 116 510

Logistics Department Manager
Łukasz Ożga, lukasz.ozga@kompleks.pl, phone +48 695 474 773
 
Accounting and financial department

HR, payroll and bookkeeping specialist
Paulina Żbikowska, paulina.zbikowska@kompleks.pl +48 503 106 138
 
Bookkeeping and accounting specialist
Karina Nowak, karina.nowak@kompleks.pl +48 510 176 240

Controlling and debt collection specialist
Katarzyna Żaczek, katarzyna.zaczek@kompleks.pl, phone +48 607 879 578

Chief Accountant
Iwona Taler, iwona.taler@kompleks.pl, phone +48 510 176 230

Marketing department 

Marketing Manager
Katarzyna Haba, katarzyna.haba@kompleks.pl, phone +48 509 839 376

Management Board

Management Board President
Marcin Słowik, marcin.slowik@kompleks.pl

Management Board Member
Grzegorz Manelski, grzegorz.manelski@kompleks.pl

Management Board Member/Financial Director
Janusz Wystemp, janusz.wystemp@kompleks.pl

Management Board Member/Technical Director
Waldemar Joński, waldemar.jonski@kompleks.pl

Management Board Member/Warsaw Branch Director
Marcin Maciejczak, maciejczak@kompleks.pl
 
Management Board Member/Wrocław Branch Director
Bartłomiej Manelski, bartlomiej.manelski@kompleks.pl